5 movies I couldn’t care less to see

You ever watch a trailer for a movie that everyone else loves? All they do is talk about how great it is and then it comes time for you to put in your two cents… and you got nothing.

This happens to me all the time. These are the list of 5 movies that I could not care less to see. I’m sure you are one of those people that LOVE one of these… that’s fine. We can agree to disagree… with that, let’s get down to it!

1. Terminator Genysis

Terminator-GenisysNow let’s start off by saying that i am a HUGE fan of the original 2… from their on out, I am on the fence. Salvation kind of gave me hope but it still wasn’t great. But this new movie… this is just two much. They need to stop, and to top it all off, Arnold is back. Please kill me now…

2. Fifty Shades of Grey

fifty-shades-of-grey-movie-title-logoWell if this one isn’t obvious, I don’t know which one will be. Now, like every other guy I will be forced to watch it at some point but the only way I would care about this movie is if it had a much higher rating… I’m just saying

3. Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City 2 Eva GreenYou want to know what the only saving grace for this movie is? Just look to your left and you will see it. Yup, Eva Green is the only reason that this movie will be worth renting from redbox… Hell ever her silhouette is being deemed too “sexy” for some posters and advertising. I can’t wait to see the demographics from this movie… anyone care to wager a guess on the major demographic that will see this?

4. Taken 3

imageWell the meme on the side there pretty much sums it up… How many people are left to kill? What do the steal this time? His identity? I love Liam Neeson but really? Come on now…

 

5. Left Behind

nicolas-cageOh how the mighty have fallen. I use to run to see every movie he was in… now? I run for the hills. I don’t even honestly know what this movie is really about or if the story line will be any good. I saw him and assumed that it would suck… sorry

There you have it guys. These 5 movies could never see the light of day and my life would not be affected what so ever. What about you? Did i miss one? Is there one of these that you think I got wrong? Let me know and let’s talk it out!

Leave a Reply

