Fun times with Katie Fleming Cosplay!

image

This week we got the chance to talk with the lovely Katie Fleming Cosplay. She is a lover of all things creative and a self proclaimed dork! Well, she is in good company here! Between making cosplays and playing video games she found time for us and we had a blast asking her these 5 quick questions!
Make sure to enjoy the gallery at the bottom and find more of her awesome creations and happenings at the link at the bottom!

Enjoy!

1. Which do you like more sci-fi or fantasy?

Urmmm …Both??? I seriously am in love &  fascinated my both! But if I had to pick one, I would say Fantasy. I am more drawn to it especially when it comes to cosplaying! Don’t get me wrong, as a child, I would watch Star Trek with my Brother and Battlestar Galactica is sorta a new found love AND I am currently on frolicking in the world of “Destiny,” But I have always been intrigued by the idea of magic and mythical creatures. World of Warcraft is a favorite. I love fighting dragons in Skyrim, I want to LIVE in wonderland…….. and sometimes I pretend that I am a fairy 🙂

2. Which car would you pick if you could have your choice of any car?

A Mario Cart?? Does that count??? The one designed like a baby carriage 😀 But I suppose if I had to pick a real life existing car….An Aqua Mini Cooper because I like stand out, funky and awkward looking things.

3. PlayStation 4, Xbox one, or WiiU?

PC and Xbox One. 🙂

4. What is your favorite convention you have ever attended?

0_0 This is a difficult question because all of them are pretty awesome and have their own unique things. But I would have to say MAGFest in DC. I am more familiar and enjoy the video game world. So  a Video Game focused convention where you can play games 24/7 for 4 days straight is hard to top in my book.

5. Any big plans for 2015?

I think the biggest thing is that I am going to TRY to make it out for Denver Comic Con! This is a pretty big deal for me being that I live on the East Coast and have not had the opportunity to visit any cons beyond the East Coast yet. Luckily my brother lives out there so that is an even better excuse to go!

image

image

image

Make sure to click here and follow her on facebook!

AND

Click here to follow us and find more fun times to relax with!

Leave a Reply

